previous track play/pause next track

The Spark Track List

Thursday 13/02/2014

  1. Fallen Times
  2. Oh Woe is Me
  3. I Miss You
  4. Black Ace Eyes
  5. Getaway Car
  6. A Boy With No Name
  7. The Runaway
  8. All Around the Sun
  9. Never Give Up
  10. Climbing the Walls

All songs written & recorded by Grant Campbell
Crooked Mouth Records 2014

Release Date TBC