previous track play/pause next track
Beyond Below Buy Digital DownloadBuy

Beyond Below

November 2007

  1. Bowery Beat play/pause
  2. Rolling In The Tide
  3. Red River
  4. Careless Words
  5. Fire On The Edge Of The Town play/pause
  6. Lila
  7. Annabelle
  8. Fuel The Fire
  9. Beyond Below play/pause
  10. Starting Line play/pause
  11. Forlorn
  12. Lowlands
  13. Lila (Rose Reprise)
  14. Before We Start To Forget

Second album from Scottish singer-songwriter Grant Campbell.

“His voice remains as distinctive and evocative as ever”
The Sunday Times

“Fourteen songs each possessing the power to halt any listener unwittingly in their tracks and leave them staring pensively into the middle distance”
The List