previous track play/pause next track
Expecting Great Things Buy Digital DownloadBuy

Expecting Great Things

January 2009

  1. Expecting Great Things play/pause
  2. Dead Reckoning play/pause
  3. Eternal Bliss
  4. Holding Ground
  5. The Mile We're On
  6. Open for Change
  7. Twelve Days play/pause
  8. Shooting Halos play/pause
  9. Ordinary Man
  10. In These Loving Arms

“Grant Campbell is an underground treasure, and it is vital that you grab this record and become almost at one with yourself again”
For Folks Sake

“Grant Campbell’s intimate third album pushes his haunting vocal to the fore” 4/5
The Skinny

Written, recorded & produced by Grant Campbell.
Recorded mostly in one afternoon this album is stripped back and open.