News // 29 // 12 // 2012


Happy to say the new album ‘Fixing the Shadows’ has been mastered by Grammy Award winning engineer Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters.

The album features a host of very talented musicians including; Alyn Cosker (drums), Euan Stevenson (piano), Ross Saunders (Bass), Tim Davidson (pedal steel), Bethany Young (backing vocals) & Iain Hutchison (guitars & keys).

More details including artwork and release date will follow soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *